Visit the people working in THE QUANTUM LÄND.

Lead and Coordination

Portrait of Prof. Dr. Tilman Pfau

Prof. Dr. Tilman Pfau

AffiliationUniversity of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsQRydDemo, QZell, Muni-QC, EuRyQa
Contactt.pfau@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Portrait of Dr. Florian Meinert

Dr. Florian Meinert

AffiliationUniversity of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsCiRQus, QRydDemo, QZell, MuniQC, EuRyQa
Contactf.meinert@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Portrait of Prof. Dr. Hans Peter Büchler

Prof. Dr. Hans Peter Büchler

AffiliationUniversity of Stuttgart, Institute for Theoretical Physics III
ProjectsQRydDemo, MuniQC, EuRyQa
Contactbuechler@theo3.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

Senior Scientists

Portrait of Dr. Sebastian Weber

Dr. Sebastian Weber

AffiliationUniversity of Stuttgart, Institute for Theoretical Physics III
ProjectsQRydDemo
Contactsebastian.weber@itp3.uni-stuttgart.de
Portrait of Dr. Philip Ilzhöfer

Dr. Philipp Ilzhöfer

Affiliation University of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsQRydDemo
Contactilzhoefer@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Portrait of Dr. Nicolai Lang

Dr. Nicolai Lang

AffiliationUniversity of Stuttgart, Institute for Theoretical Physics III
ProjectsQRydDemo
Contactnicolai.lang@itp3.uni-stuttgart.de

Postdocs

Dr. Govind Unnikrishnan

Affiliation University of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsQRydDemo
Contactgovinduk@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

Dr. Ratnesh Kumar Gupta

Affiliation University of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsQRydDemo
Contactrkgupta@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

PhD Students

Portrait of Christian Hölzl

Christian Hölzl

Affiliation University of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsCiRQus
Contactchoelzl@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Portrait of Aaron Götzelmann

Aaron Götzelmann

Affiliation University of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsCiRQus
Contactagoetzelmann@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Portrait of Nastasia Makki

Nastasia Makki

AffiliationUniversity of Stuttgart, Institute for Theoretical Physics III
ProjectsMuni-QC
Contactnastasia.makki@itp3.uni-stuttgart.de

Jiachen Zhao

AffiliationUniversity of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsQRydDemo
Contactjzhao@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

MSc Students

Portrait of Alexander Buhl

Alexander Buhl

Affiliation University of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsCiRQus
Contactabuhl@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

Achim Scholz

Affiliation University of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsQRydDemo
Contactascholz@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

Moritz Wilke

Affiliation University of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsQRydDemo
Contactmwilke@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

Jennifer Krauter

Affiliation University of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsQRydDemo
Contactjkrauter@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

Administration

Portrait of Anne-Katrin Kriesch

Anne-Katrin Kriesch

AffiliationUniversity of Stuttgart, 5th Institute of Physics
ProjectsQRydDemo, CiRQus, QZell, Muni-QC
Contacta.kriesch@physik.uni-stuttgart.de